Brooklyn Nine-Nine Renews For Season SEVEN With NBC.

After the cop show was cancelled by Fox last year, it was picked up by NBC. The sixth season is now airing with 11 episodes still left in hand.

Season six aired 7 episodes up to date with the same cast of the previous five: Andy Samberg, Melissa Fumero, Andre Braugher, Stephaine Beatriz, Terry Crews, Joe Lo Truglio, Joel McKinnon Miller, Dirk Blocker, but with Chelsea Peretti exiting the show in a special episode on its fourth airing on NBC.

On February 27th NBC announced they have renewed Brooklyn Nine-Nine for a seventh season.

It’s Official!Give us your loudest NINE-NINE!

Posted by Brooklyn Nine-Nine on Wednesday, 27 February 2019

“It’s been one of our great joys as a network to give Brooklyn Nine-Nine a second life.” said Lisa Katz and Tracey Pakosta, Co-Presidents of Scripted Programming, NBC Entertainment.

We’re so glad the Nine-Nine’s first season with NBC will not be its last. NOINE-NOINE!